Existential crisis

It’s a pretty regular occurrence for me: the existential crisis. The question: well what’s the point of all this anyway?

In the beginning, I thought I’d be able to save the world with the research I was doing. But now all I’m thinking about is keeping the 5 or 6 professors who may read my thesis happy enough so that they will pass me… Then I can get on with life – right?

At least I know I’m not alone in the existential crisis department.

Existential crisis

Thanks to phdcomics.com for keeping me sane.

Leave a comment

13 July, 2012 · 13:37

Leave a Reply

